Wish I could solve all the problems…

This thread at Microsoft TechNet  is going to be a long one and a challenging too…

The person upgraded his HP Pavilion dv6 Notebook  to Windows 10. All his problem started with WiFi connection. He lost that after certain update. Unfortunately HP didn’t come with any compatible driver.

Generally speaking the drivers which use to work on Windows 8 or 8.1 work fine on Windows 10 platform. Microsoft has come out with a KB article on Wireless issue but that is applicable if you use VPN.

Here is the reference:

https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/kb/3084164

I love Microsoft Community and my greatest passion is to work for them.

When I solve a problem it makes me so happy but if I fail…it’s a really frustrating. But if there is no challenge how shall I learn? Wish I could solve all these issues…

 

 

Leave a Reply

