KB4022716

Why will you install this update?

Microsoft released this KB on 27th June,2017. This update will up to date with the latest Windows 10 Creators Update. It will also prepare the system for the upcoming Windows 10 Fall Creators Update.

How to get?

You can either get it via Windows Update or via Windows Update catalog.

What will be the OS Build after the update?

15063.447

Where shall I get more information regarding this KB?

Visit here

 

 

 

 

 

Fixing Apps after resetting Windows Insider Build 16232

Problem:

I did a reset of  Windows Insider Build 16232 . I didn’t keep any old files. After the reset I found the Apps are looking like this:

It suggests that the apps are downloading…but it didn’t download automatically.

How to fix:

To fix the problem, I opened Stores.

Clicked on my accounts.

Clicked Downloads and Updates.

The apps started downloading.